Posted on

Mr Olympia 1985 | Bodybuilding history | Lee Haney Winner 1985 Mr O

Mr Olympia 1985y

Mr Olympia 1985

The 1985 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held on October 26, 1985 at the Forest National Theatre in Brussels, Belgium.

Total prize money awarded was $100,000.

Lee Haney won his second consecutive Mr. Olympia title.

Mr Olympia 1985 results

1.50,000$Lee Haney
2.20,000$Al Beckles
3.10,000$Rich Gaspari
4.6,000$Mohamed Makkawy
5.4,000$Mike Christian
6.3,000$Berry DeMey
7.Tom Platz
8.Sergio Oliva
9.Bob Paris
10.Frank Richard
11.Bob Birdsong
12.Tony Pearson
13.Wilfried Sylvester
14.John Brown
15.Jacques Neuville
16.Danny Padilla
17.Ali Malla
18.Johnny Fuller
19.Gerard Buinoud
20.Salvador Ruiz
21.Appie Steenbeek
22.Renato Bertagna
23.Sean Jenkins
24.Ben Herder


Posted on

Mr Olympia 1982 | Bodybuilding history | Chris Dickerson Winner 1982

Mr Olympia 1982

Mr Olympia 1982

The 1982 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held in October 1982 at the Wembley Conference Centre in London, England.

Chris Dickerson became the oldest competitor to with the Mr. Olympia title at 43 years old.
Franco Columbo, the 1981 champion did not compete.

Total prize money awarded was $50,000.

Mr Olympia 1982 results

1.25000$Chris Dickerson
2.Frank Zane
3.Casey Viator
4.Samir Bannout
5.Albert Beckles
6.Tom Platz
7.Mohamed Makkawy
8.Bertil Fox
9.Jonny Fuller
10.Jusup Wilkosz
11.Boyer Coe
12.Danny Padilla
13.Jacques Nueville
14.Dennis Tinerino
15.Lance Dreher
16.Roger Walker