Posted on

Mr Olympia 2000 | Bodybuilding history | Awesome body


The 2000 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held October 20-22, 2000 at the Mandalay Bay Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The total prize money awarded was $325,000.

Ronnie Coleman won his third consecutive Mr. Olympia title.
Chris Cormier, third place finisher in 1999, was injured four weeks before the competition.

Mr Olympia 2000 results

1.Ronnie Coleman555520
2.Kevin Levrone1210101042
3.Flex Wheeler1316161562
4.Shawn Ray2019172076
5.Nasser El Sonbaty27253128111
6.Lee Priest41352927132
7.Markus Ruhl383236106
8.Jay Cutler394447130
9.Dexter Jackson394850137
10.Orville Burke534846147
11.Dennis James534846148
12.Gunter Schlierkamp566058174
13.Oleg Zhur656565195