Posted on

Mr Olympia 1995 | Bodybuilding history | Awesome body

Mr Olympia 1995

The 1995 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held on September 10, 1995 at the Atlanta Civic Center in Atlanta, Georgia.

The total prize money awarded was $275,000.

Dorian Yates won his fourth consecutive Mr. Olympia title.

Mr Olympia 1995 results

1.110,000$Dorian Yates
2.50,000$Kevin Levrone
3.30,000$Nasser El Sonbaty
4.25,000$Shawn Ray
5.15,000$Vince Taylor
6.12,000$Chris Cormier
7.8,000$Mike Francois
8.7,000$Flex Wheeler
9.6,000$Aaron Baker
10.5,000$Charles Clairmonte
11.Ronnie Coleman
12.Paul DeMayo
13.Sonny Schmidt
14.Ian Harrison
15.Darren Charles
15.Paul Jablonicky