Posted on

Mr Olympia 1988 | Mr Olympia Winner Lee Haney 1988

Mr Olympia 1988

Mr Olympia 1988

The 1988 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held at the Universal Amphitheater on September 10, 1988 in Los Angeles, California.

The total prize money awarded was $150,000.

Lee Haney won his fifth consecutive Mr. Olympia title.

Mr Olympia 1988 results

1.Lee Haney
2.Rich Gaspari
3.Berry DeMey
4.Lee Labrada
5.Gary Strydom
6.Mike Quinn
7.Brian Buchanan
8.Samir Bannout
9.Ron Love
10.Bob Paris
11.Mohamed Benaziza
12.Phil Hill
13.Shawn Ray
14.Michael Ashley
15.Al Beckles
16.Ed Kawak
17.Robby Robinson
18.Peter Hensel
19.Luiz Freitas
20.Ralf Moeller