Posted on

Mr Olympia 1986 | Bodybuilding history | Lee Haney Olympia Winner 1986

Mr Olympia 1986

Mr Olympia 1986

The 1986 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held on October 11, 1986 at the Veterans Memorial Auditorium in Columbus, Ohio.

Total prize money awarded was $120,000.

Lee Haney won his third consecutive Mr. Olympia title.

Mr Olympia 1986 results

1.55,000$Lee Haney
2.25,000$Rich Gaspari
3.13,000$Mike Christian
4.9,000$Albert Beckles
5.6,000$Berry DeMey
6.4,000$Peter Hensel
7.Bertil Fox
8.Ron Love
9.John Terelli
10.Josef Grolmus
11.Tom Platz
12.Jusup Wilkosz
13.Eduardo Kawak
14.Frank Richard
15.Gary Leonard