Posted on

Mr Olympia 1996 | Bodybuilding history | Awesome body

mr olympia 1996

The 1996 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held on September 21, 1996 at the Arie Crown Theater in Chicago, Illinois.

The total prize money awarded was $275,000.

Dorian Yates won his fifth consecutive Mr. Olympia title.
Nasser El Sonbaty came in third in scoring, but was disqualified for testing positive for a banned diuretics drug.

Mr Olympia 1996 results

1.110,000$Dorian Yates
2.50,000$Shawn Ray
3.30,000$Kevin Levrone
4.25,000$Flex Wheeler
5.15,000$Paul Dillett
6.12,000$Ronnie Coleman
7.8,000$Chris Cormier
8.7,000$Jean Pierre Fux
9.6,000$Charles Clairmonte
10.5,000$Mike Francois
11.Aaron Baker
12.Roland Cziurlok
13.Mike Matarazzo
DQNasser El Sonbaty


Leave a Reply