Posted on

Mr Olympia 1994 | Bodybuilding history | Awesome body


The 1994 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held on September 10, 1994 at the Atlanta Civic Center in Atlanta, Georgia.

The total prize money awarded was $275,000.

Dorian Yates won his third consecutive Mr. Olympia title despite sustaining a torn left biceps several weeks before the competition, a deformation his biceps was easily visible.
Because of Dorian Yates’ injury, controversy arose as many believe Shawn Ray should have been the rightful winner.

Mr Olympia 1994 results

1.100,000$Dorian Yates
2.50,000$Shawn Ray
3.30,000$Kevin Levrone
4.25,000$Paul Dillett
5.15,000$Porter Cottrell
6.12,000$Chris Cormier
7.8,000$Nasser El Sonbaty
8.7,000$Charles Clairmonte
9.6,000$Andreas Munzer
10.5,000$Sonny Schmidt
11.1,000$Alq Gurley
12.1,000$Aaron Baker
13.1,000$Milos Sarcev
14.1,000$Thierry Pastel
15.1,000$Ronnie Coleman
16.1,000$John Sherman
17.1,000$Achim Albrecht
18.1,000$Roland Cziurlock
18.1,000$Samir Bannout
18.1,000$David Dearth
18.1,000$Mike Quinn
18.1,000$Gunter Schlierkamp
18.1,000$Henderson Thorne


Leave a Reply