Posted on

Mr Olympia 1987 | Lee Haney Mister Olympia Winner 1987

Mr Olympia 1987

Mr Olympia 1987

The 1987 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held on October 31, 1987 at the Scandinavium in Gothenburg, Sweden.

Total prize money awarded was $120,000.

Lee Haney won his fourth consecutive Mr. Olympia title.

Mr Olympia 1987 results

1.55,000$Lee Haney
2.25,000$Rich Gaspari
3.13,000$Lee Labrada
4.9,000$Mike Christian
5.6,000$Robby Robinson
6.4,000$Berry DeMey
7.Albert Beckles
8.Eduardo Kawak
9.Ron Love
10.Michael Ashley
11.John Hnatyschak
12.Bertil Fox
13.Peter Hensel
14.Jean-Paul Guillaume
15.Josef Grolmus
16.Ulf Larsson
17.Herman Hoffend
18.Steve Brisbois