Posted on

Mr Olympia 1977 | Bodybuilding history | Frank Zane Winner

Mr Olympia 1977

Mr Olympia 1977

The 1977 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held in September, 1977 at Veterans Memorial Auditorium in Columbus, Ohio.

The total prize money awarded was $13,000.

Frank Zane won his first Mr. Olympia title.

Over 200 lbs

1.Robby Robinson
2.Ken Waller
3.Dennis Tinerino
4.Roger Walker

Under 200 lbs

1.Frank Zane
2.Ed Corney
3.Boyer Coe
4.Albert Beckles
5.Bill Grant

Overall Winner

1.Frank Zane13000$
2.Robby Robinson
3.Ed Corney
4.Boyer Coe
5.Ken Waller
6.Dennis Tinerino
7.Albert Beckles
8.Bill Grant


Leave a Reply